School Leadership

Dean & Head of School

Prof. David Spurrett

Dean & Head of School

031 260 2292 (Ms. Hordyk)
masiza@ukzn.ac.za
(Ms. Masiza)

Manager: School Operations

Mr Calvin Thomas

Manager: School Operations

031 260 7282
thomas@ukzn.ac.za

Academic Leaders

Prof. Lilian Siwila

Community Engagement

033-260-6485
siwila@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Heidi Matisonn

Teaching and Learning

033-260-5565
matisonnh@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. Bernard Matolino

Research

033-260-5564
matolinob@ukzn.ac.za

Cluster Leaders

Dr. Sibusiso Masondo

Classics & Religion

031-260-7290
masondosi@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. Bernard Matolino

Philosophy

033-260-5564
matolinob@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Federico Settler

Theology & Ethics

033-260-6078
settler@ukzn.ac.za