Professional Staff

Howard College Campus

Title Name Position Phone Number Email Campus Room No.
Mr C. Thomas School Manager +27 31 260 7282 Thomas@ukzn.ac.za DBN 3rd Flr MTB
Ms Y. Hordyk T & L Administrator +27 31 260 2292 hordyky@ukzn.ac.za DBN MTB
Ms N. Masiza School Office Administrator +27 31 260 7303 Masiza@ukzn.ac.za DBN 3rd Flr MTB

Pietermaritzburg Campus

Title Name Position Phone Number Email Campus Room No.
Ms L. Danisa Teaching & Learning Admin +27 033 260 5290 Danisal@ukzn.ac.za PMB 309
Mr N. Bagwandin Finance Officer +27 033 260 5861 Bagwandin@ukzn.ac.za PMB 103I
Ms A. Mchunu PA to Dean +27 033 260 5540 Mchunua@ukzn.ac.za PMB 101B
Mr AD. Coleman School Office / PG Admissions Officer +27 033 260 6438 colemanad@ukzn.ac.za PMB 105B