School of Religion, Philosophy & Classics

Professional Staff

Howard College Campus

Calvin Thomas
Calvin Thomas School Manager
031-260-7282 • Thomas@ukzn.ac.za

3rd Flr MTB Howard College
profile-placeholder
Yolanda Hordyk Teaching & Learning Administrator
031-260-2292 • Hordyky@ukzn.ac.za

MTB Howard College
Nathisvaran Kumarasen Govender
Nathisvaran Govender Academic Development Officer
031-260-2292 • govendern1@ukzn.ac.za

RM Z333, 3rd Floor MTB Howard College
Nalita Masiza
Nalita Masiza School Office Administrator
031-260-7303 • Masiza@ukzn.ac.za

3rd Flr MTB Howard College

Pietermaritzburg Campus

smart
Albert Bangirana Academic Development Officer
033-260-5850 • BangiranaA@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg
Lindile Danisa
Lindile Danisa Teaching & Learning Administrator
033-260-5290 • Danisal@ukzn.ac.za

309 Pietermaritzburg
sq_0001_Naresh Bagwandin
Naresh Bagwandin Finance Officer
033-260-5861 • Bagwandin@ukzn.ac.za

103I Pietermaritzburg
sq_0000_Alleyne Coleman
Alleyne Coleman PG Admissions Officer and School Office Administrator
033-260-6438 • Colemanad@ukzn.ac.za

105B Pietermaritzburg
Nonhlanhla Hlophe
Nonhlanhla Hlophe Research and Higher Degrees Administrative Officer
033-260-5560 • Hlophe@ukzn.ac.za

101A Pietermaritzburg
Andile Mchunu
Andile Mchunu PA to Dean
033-260-5540 • Mchunua@ukzn.ac.za

101B Pietermaritzburg