School of Religion, Philosophy & Classics

Honorary Academic Staff

Abul Fadl Mohsin Ebrahim

Emeritus Professor

EbrahimA@ukzn.ac.za

Beverley Haddad

Associate Professor, Director: CHART

haddad@ukzn.ac.za

Jonathan A. Draper

Senior Professor, University Fellow

draper@ukzn.ac.za

Patrick Giddy

Senior Research Associate

giddyj@ukzn.ac.za

Pratap Kumar Penumala

Emeritus Professor

penumalap@ukzn.ac.za

Suleman Essop Dangor

Emeritus Professor

dangors@ukzn.ac.za