School of Religion, Philosophy & Classics

School Leadership & Staff

Suleman Essop Dangor

Emeritus Professor

dangors@ukzn.ac.za

Pratap Kumar Penumala

Emeritus Professor

penumalap@ukzn.ac.za

Maarman Samuel Tshehla

Senior Lecturer

Tshehlam@ukzn.ac.za

Isaiah Aduojo Negedu

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

negedui@ukzn.ac.za

Bernard Matolino

Associate Professor

matolinob@ukzn.ac.za

David Spurrett

Dean & Head of School, Professor

spurrett@ukzn.ac.za